Ihre Ansprechpartner

Margot Sterk
Margot SterkGeschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 (0)751 36 166-30
Fax.: +49 (0)751 36 166-29
E-Mail: m.sterk@osedv.de
Daniel Sterk
Daniel SterkVertrieb & Projektierung
Tel.: +49 (0)751 36 166-25
Fax.: +49 (0)751 36 166-29
E-Mail: d.sterk@osedv.de
Christoph Walther
Christoph WaltherLeitung Entwicklung | Consulting
Tel.: +49 (0)751 36 166-38
Fax.: +49 (0)751 36 166-29
E-Mail: c.walther@osedv.de
Adrian Dunst
Adrian DunstConsulting | Support
Tel.: +49 (0)751 36 166-39
Fax.: +49 (0)751 36 166-29
E-Mail: a.dunst@osedv.de
Oliver Ettenkofer
Oliver EttenkoferConsulting | Support
Tel.: +49 (0)751 36 166-50
Fax.: +49 (0)751 36 166-29
E-Mail: o.ettenkofer@osedv.de
Peter Strifler
Peter StriflerEntwicklung
Tel.: +49 (0)751 36 166-56
Fax.: +49 (0)751 36 166-29
E-Mail: p.strifler@osedv.de
Janine Wöhrle
Janine WöhrleVerwaltung & Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0)751 36 166-11
Fax.: +49 (0)751 36 166-29
E-Mail: j.woehrle@osedv.de
Frank Herrmann
Frank HerrmannConsulting Rechnungswesen
Tel.: +49 (0)751 36 166-58
Fax.: +49 (0)751 36 166-29
E-Mail: f.herrmann@osedv.de
3559 Total Views 2 Views Today