Ihre Ansprechpartner

Margot Sterk
Margot SterkGeschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 (0)751 36 166-30
Fax.: +49 (0)751 36 166-29
E-Mail: m.sterk@osedv.de
Daniel Sterk
Daniel SterkVertrieb & Projektierung
Tel.: +49 (0)751 36 166-25
Fax.: +49 (0)751 36 166-29
E-Mail: d.sterk@osedv.de
Christoph Walther
Christoph WaltherLeitung Entwicklung | Consulting
Tel.: +49 (0)751 36 166-38
Fax.: +49 (0)751 36 166-29
E-Mail: c.walther@osedv.de
Adrian Dunst
Adrian DunstConsulting | Support
Tel.: +49 (0)751 36 166-39
Fax.: +49 (0)751 36 166-29
E-Mail: a.dunst@osedv.de
Ingolf Rothe
Ingolf RotheConsulting | Entwicklung
Tel.: +49 (0)751 36 166-48
Fax.: +49 (0)751 36 166-29
E-Mail: i.rothe@osedv.de
Marion Höpfner
Marion HöpfnerVerwaltung
Tel.: +49 (0)751 36 166-0
Fax.: +49 (0)751 36 166-29
E-Mail: m.hoepfner@osedv.de
Oliver Ettenkofer
Oliver EttenkoferConsulting | Support
Tel.: +49 (0)751 36 166-50
Fax.: +49 (0)751 36 166-29
E-Mail: o.ettenkofer@osedv.de
Janine Wöhrle
Janine WöhrleVerwaltung & Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0)751 36 166-11
Fax.: +49 (0)751 36 166-29
E-Mail: j.woehrle@osedv.de
3330 Total Views 8 Views Today